On rotation : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Physical Desc
342 pages ; 24 cm
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Main Street FictionFic OBUOBIChecked Out

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Avon, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2022].
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Language
English
ISBN
9780063209145, 0063209144

Notes

Description
For fans of Grey's Anatomy and Seven Days in June, this dazzling debut novel by Shirlene Obuobi explores that time in your life when you must decide what you want, how to get it, & who you are, all while navigating love, friendship, and the realization that the path you're traveling is going to be a bumpy ride.--,Publisher's description.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Obuobi, S. (2022). On rotation: a novel (First edition.). Avon, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Obuobi, Shirlene. 2022. On Rotation: A Novel. New York, NY: Avon, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Obuobi, Shirlene. On Rotation: A Novel New York, NY: Avon, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Obuobi, Shirlene. On Rotation: A Novel First edition., Avon, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.